How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gbgrant2381 10 Sep 2016
If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz then Mercedes-Benz of Seattle is the place to go. What a great experience! Ask for Alan Keith when you get there...
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug S. 04 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a Mercedes 550SL from Mercedes of Seattle and could not be more pleased with the professional manner in which the transaction was handled. Alan Keith, in particular, did a terrific job that didn't stop after the sale was closed. He could give lessons in great customer foll...ow up. Mercedes-Benz of Seattle excels at every touch point with the customer and I recommend them without reservation to my most demanding friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 24 Jun 2016
When I walk into the showroom , i see everything i want to pick , and the first want I see one man he very nice guy and good professional salesman, He sold me everything he knows , I will bring my family and friends my friends came to see him again , thank you so much everyone in the dealer .
5 rate
DealerRater
Hyun O Lee 29 May 2016
I think the reason why I thought the dealership was good was because of Mr. Bright Friday, he was really friendly and helped with all my questions. He is a very bright person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Herbscar 03 May 2016
The whole experience at Mercedes Benz was top notch. Our salesman couldn't have been more accommodating, understanding and kind. The transaction took place in such a professional manner and we would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Seattle.
5 rate
DealerRater
susanasison 18 Apr 2016
My husband and I have been going to MB of Seattle since 2013, we have lease 2 cars and purchased 1. We have been very please with the excellent customer service with every transaction, we have received professional customer service from the sales, service, shutter service & management departments a...nd have been very satisfied with the staff and service. I highly recommend for you to see Teddy Lim if you are interested in a lease or purchase of a Mercedes Benz. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RM 03 Apr 2016
Alan Keith is a no pressure salesman because he is confident his products sell themselves. I highly recommend using him for your new or used car needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonika 19 Mar 2016
It is a great dealership. Good deals on new cars. friendly and professional staff. Awesome experience . Great customer service. Teddy helped us to get the exact car I wanted at a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
mercedes4Jeannie 14 Mar 2016
In my opinion, one can't really judge the integrity and quality of service from a dealership until a new buyer has the opportunity to use and evaluate the service department. What I can offer however, is an unequivocal recommendation for my purchasing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Seattle. Th...e new car sales representative, Alan Keith, was very patient, knowledgable, and diligent in assisting me in making a purchasing decision. I've waited two months before submitting this recommendation because I wanted experience with my new vehicle and I can now confirm that it is living up to all the expectation as presented to me by Alan. It's an absolute pleasure to work with Alan and to own and drive a Mercedes. I'm certain that I'll be a repeat customer if the service department meets the same standards as the sales department. Jeannie Butler Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 20 Apr 2014
Brandon kindle, kris Capps, and Paul west were awesome.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.